189 South State Ste 140 Clearfield, UT 84015  Local: (801) 784-7318
Customer Reviews
4 SISTERS FLORAL & HOME DECOR
Local Clearfield, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

What a wonderful establishment to work with! I was totally satisfied with their service. I will use them again.
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for the beautiful roses and the perfect customer service! My family and I will definitely use your services again!
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazing service . She absolutely loved it, thank you for making my special girls day even though I wasn’t able to be there. Great delivery
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered a candy bouquet for my young grandson in Utah. It was delivered in a basket with many different kinds of candy, a get well balloon, and a small stuffed animal (it had the candy Airheads in it which is I found out is his favorite). It was perfect! They did an excellent job and was delivered on requested day. I highly recommend this floral shop!
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very professional and easy to use the online service.
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were delivered same day and looked great! Thank you for helping me make someone's day!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for my mother in law while she was in the hospital. They were absolutely beautiful. I went to visit her a week later and the flowers were still amazing. She loved them and they made her day. I would use 4 Sisters again.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Can I just say fabulous! I had made my order late and was not sure it would be delivered until after mother’s day. The bouquet was delivered ON mother’s day and never have I seen such a beautiful bouquet and so large! Flowers looked very fresh, thank you thank you! Fantastic job! I will be using you again!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers for my best friend who had been very ill. She was very happy with the flowers and stated how large and beautiful the bouquet was. The flower arrangement last almost two weeks. I would order from 4 Sisters Floral again in a heartbeat. I highly recommend them for gorgeous arrangements. I am happy with everything.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

My wife loved her arrangement and being half way around the world deployed, I value her happiness.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very friendly and courteous and the flowers looked wonderful.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

We ordered flowers for a sister-in-law's funeral over the phone. I had never seen anything done by this floral shop and our instructions were pretty minimal - yellow roses, she likes the color turquoise and she loved all things western. The arrangement they sent was BEYOND our greatest expectations! So beautiful. So perfect. If I lived closer, I would use this shop for all my floral needs. Service and attention to detail beyond compare. Thank you 4 Sisters!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered a standing spray for my Mothers funeral on July 28, 2017. Thank you so much for making a fresh beautiful standing flower spray!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SA

Great range and variety of flowers and plants to choose from. The plant I chose was a good size and in great conditions. Highly recommended.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Gorgeous arrangement and very quick delivery. Thank you for helping me brighten my girlfriend's day after having surgery. Will definitely use 4 Sisters again for future orders! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The best service and so caring!!! Very helpful in choosing flowers just right for the occasion !! The whole experience was amazing!! Hands down the best!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!! When the flowers arrived they were perfect and the card was written in hand just like I would have done. Just added that personal touch. Extremely Happy!!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were beautiful and lasted for weeks. The gift basket was perfect. The whole thing could not have been better.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Our Short-notice order was handled very well and was delivery on-time as I requested. It is very nice to have a plan come together to make a special day even more SPECIAL! Thank you very much!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was more than pleased with not only the flowers my daughter received, but also the amazing service. With it being veterans day, and the base my daughter is stationed at having heightened security, they worked to track her down at a restaraunt where she was having lunch to deliver her flowers, all this and still keeping it a secret. I will never use another florist again to send her flowers! Being in ohio, it's nice to know I can expect this level of service sight unseen!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mom passed away and I wanted to get my wife a floral arrangement to thank her for all her support during tough transition. And the arrangement that 4 sisters put together was off the charts. Stephanie delivered them and that was even better because she was one the many favorite students she had when she was a teacher. Thanks and it is beautiful.
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Incredible service. We had a friend afar who could use some flowers at an inconvenient hour and 4 Sisters delivered in a big way. The timing was perfect. The subsequent reaction made it all worth it. Highly recommend.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

4 Sisters Floral has never let me down! Great service!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was beautiful; the deliverer told me that it had an "oasis" in the basket, and to water it daily, which I have been, but the Gerber daisies wilted after the first day, and the roses are already wilting 3 days in...my husband was under the impression they should last a little longer than that. Otherwise, beautiful arrangement and such a nice surprise, thank you!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Amazing customer service, wonderful arrangement, and great prices. Thanks for everything and I will be sure to come back!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

A beautiful arrangement as always!
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service! I general guidelines on what my wife liked and trusted the shop with the details. The results were fantastic! She loved the arrangement and the flower and color choices were perfect. Thank you.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful! Thanks
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service! I live out of town and the nice lady that delivered the flowers to my mom was awesome enough to take a picture of her holding her flowers and send it to me so I could see how happy she was! The arrangement was beautiful and my mom was elated! Will order from them again and again! Thank You!
Date: Jun 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent service and quality, thanks from Germany.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very prompt and loved the email when delivered.
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

User-friendly online order system, competitive pricing, efficient and speedy service, and most importantly customer-focused staff and excellent service with great follow-up on a technical challenge. I would definitely recommend 4 SISTERS FLORAL & HOME DECOR to others.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent service
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service, timely delivery
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Perfect service! Thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Perfect service! Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Helped me put a smile on my girlfriend face.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

After placing the order I received a confirmation email with the confirmation number. Appreciated greatly when I received the delivery confirmation. Communication was great. Thank you.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

They were quick and efficient! And they even worked with my special instructions!!
Flower Delivery To Clearfield, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

4 SISTERS FLORAL & HOME DECOR
189 South State Ste 140
Clearfield, UT. 84015
Local: (801) 784-7318

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase